Gin o'clock
Good god was last night a FULL ON evening.
So many drunkies at our flat drinking gin and trying to eat all our condiments. When I upload photos to this mac, I'll be sure to post them as they were pretty hilarious...
I'm exhausted just THINKING abou it to be honest. Didn't get home until VERY late and I now have a full day ahead of me "good thinking kiddo". Sigh. And, the funniest part of my night was when I was walking home - some guy said some stupid thing as I was walking past and so I swore at him hardout in french - making some of it up cos I was drunk and knew he wouldn't be able to tell. he got all "eww whateva!!!" and I just kept going... the next group of boys were all like, "you lost the war" and I was all - in English - "actually, I'm from New Zealand... and I was speaking ZEE-FRENCH not German and, if I recall correctly, GERMANY lost the war in the end, not the french". Drunken people are idiots. they make such ludicrous calls.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home